04

Fiscal
services

Back

Roaming Centre for Electronic Document Interchange (RC EDI)


Rostelecom’s Roaming Centre for Electronic Document Interchange (RC EDI) was established in 2016. Methodological and technological recommendations of the Association of Electronic Service Systems Developers and Operators (ROSEU) were taken into consideration when designing and developing the system. RT Labs is the technological partner of the project.

RC EDI was launched under the regulations on electronic VAT invoice interchange (e-invoicing) (Order No.50n of the RF Ministry of Finance of 25 April 2011 “On the Approval of the Procedure for Interchanging Electronically Signed VAT Invoices Over Telecommunication Channels” (expired on 01 April 2016); and Order No.174n of the RF Ministry of Finance of 10 November 2015 “On the Approval of the Procedure for Interchanging VAT Invoices with Enhanced Encrypted and Certified Electronic Signatures Over Telecommunication Channels ” (in effect since 01 April 2016).

RC EDI is an open technology platform for secure VAT invoice interchange between counterparties who are EDI operators’ customers. The platform’s key functionalities include interchange of e-documents via pre-configured routes; generation of receipts at each stage of the route; participant status verification services; data storage and retrieval for the purpose of dispute resolution.

The Roaming Centre for Electronic Document Interchange allows EDI operators to participate in inter-operator data exchange. This helps them to grow their business considerably and to reduce the costs of individual integration with other operators. The system’s functionality can be further expanded, specifically with a capability for exchanging industry-wide documents, including those in free formats.

RC EDI is a hardware-software suite that enables companies, regardless of size or type of activity, to exchange electronic documents with any counterparty connected to any operator of electronic document interchange.
Rostelecom’s Roaming Centre for Electronic Document Interchange is the only one in Russia that has passed GOST R certification of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology (Rosstandart), as evidenced by Сertificate of Conformity No. POCC RU. 0001.11ME20.H02741.

04

Фискальные сервисы

Назад

Роуминговый центр электронного документооборота (РЦ ЭДО)


Роуминговый центр электронного документооборота (РЦ ЭДО) «Ростелекома» был создан в 2016 году. При проектировании и разработке системы были учтены методологические и технологические рекомендации ассоциации «Разработчики и Операторы Систем Электронных Услуг» (РОСЭУ). РТЛабс выступает технологическим партнером проекта.

РЦ ЭДО запущен в рамках исполнения нормативно-правовых актов о порядке электронного обмена счетами-фактурами (Приказ Минфина России от 25.04.2011 №50н «Об утверждении Порядка выставления и получения счетов-фактур в электронном виде по телекоммуникационным каналам связи с применением электронной цифровой подписи» (действует до 01.04.2016 года); Приказ Минфина России от 10.11.2015 №174н «Об утверждении Порядка выставления и получения счетов-фактур в электронной форме по телекоммуникационным каналам связи с применением усиленной квалифицированной электронной подписи» (действует с 01.04.2016 года).

РЦ ЭДО – открытая технологическая платформа, обеспечивающая защищенный информационный обмен при выставлении и получении счетов-фактур контрагентами - клиентами операторов ЭДО. Ключевые функции платформы: пересылка электронных документов в соответствии с настроенными транспортными маршрутами, формирование квитанций на каждом этапе маршрута, сервисы проверки статуса участника, хранение и предоставление информации для разбора спорных ситуаций.

Роуминговый центр электронного документооборота дает возможность операторам ЭДО стать участниками межоператорского информационного обмена, что позволяет значительно увеличить объемы бизнеса и сократить издержки на самостоятельную интеграцию с другими операторами. Развитие системы предусматривает наращивание ее функциональности, в частности, создание возможности обмена отраслевыми документами, в том числе, документами произвольного формата.

РЦ ЭДО - программно-аппаратный комплекс, предоставляющий компаниям любого вида деятельности и масштаба возможность обмениваться электронными документами с любыми контрагентами, подключенными к любому оператору электронного документооборота. Роуминговый центр электронного документооборота «Ростелекома» - единственный в России, прошедший сертификацию по системе сертификации ГОСТ Р Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии (Росстандарт), что подтверждается Сертификатом соответствия № POCC RU.0001.11ME20.H02741.