About the Company

We are a company of particular and interesting history. Starting in 2003 as a provider of telecommunication services, the Company transformed into a major system integrator for Rostelecom Group and one of the leading system integrators in Russia.

Back in 2003 the idea behind creating the Company was launching a small, fast niche player that could compete with similar small operators in the market dominated by the giant Svyazinvest. With years our company reached new heights, breaking some crucial barriers.

15 YEARS ON
THE IT MARKET

700 PROFESSIONALS
 

12 CITIES
 


80

MILLION
USERS

REGIONS
OF Russia

85

70

IT SYSTEMS

DATABASES

300

Now we manage large-scale government projects, develop important areas not only for the benefit of Rostelecom business, but for the benefit of every citizen of our vast country. RT Labs means not just an electronic government, but public services available in each region; it means not just medical information systems development, but high-tech services delivered into each hospital; it’s not just development of promising solutions for the financial markets, but also promotion of these innovative solutions in the interest of business and the country.

We feature in the main sectoral rankings among the leading providers of IT solutions for the public sector, the most profitable IT companies of Russia and the largest domestic providers of IT support.
In 2017, our revenues exceeded RUB2.5 billion, and the number of employees approached 700. We've matured, learned to work better and more effectively, achieve success in realization of most challenging tasks.
We see new horizons and new challenges ahead.

О компании

У нашей Компании особая, интересная судьба – мы начинали в 2003 году как провайдер телекоммуникационных и сервисных услуг, а к 2016-му трансформировались в основного системного интегратора группы компаний «Ростелеком» и одного из ведущих системных интеграторов в России.

В далеком 2003-м идея создания Компании заключалась в выводе на рынок, где доминировал огромный «Связьинвест», небольшого, быстрого, нишевого игрока, который мог бы конкурировать с такими же небольшими операторами связи. Прошли годы, и наша Компания, преодолев судьбоносные рубежи, достигла новых высот.

14 лет на рынке IT

650 профессионалов

12 городов


50

МЛН
ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ

регионов
россии

85

70

ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫХ
СИСТЕМ

БАЗ
ДАННЫХ

300

Сейчас мы отвечаем за масштабные государственные проекты, развиваем важные направления не только для бизнеса «Ростелекома», но и во благо каждого гражданина нашей огромной Страны. «РТЛабс» – это уже не просто электронное правительство, но доступные государственные услуги в каждом регионе; мы не столько разработчик медицинских информационных систем, сколько проводник высокотехнологических сервисов в каждую больницу; мы не только развиваем перспективные направления на фискальном рынке, но и продвигаем эти инновационные решения в интересах бизнеса и Государства.

Мы вошли в основные отраслевые рейтинги в категориях лидирующих поставщиков ИТ-решений для госсектора, самых прибыльных ИТ-компаний России и крупнейших отечественных провайдеров услуг ИТ-поддержки.
В 2016-м году наша выручка перевалила за 2,5 млрд. рублей, а количество сотрудников приблизилось к 600. Мы стали более зрелыми, научились лучше и эффективнее работать, добиваться успехов в реализации любых, самых сложных задач.
Впереди – новые горизонты и новые вызовы. «РТЛабс» - Системный Интегратор Будущего